Register Complaint

For any complaint regarding un-scheduled Loadshedding, or Shutdown you may complain to the following numbers at Power Control Centre Multan.
  • 061-9210334,
  • 061-9210389 and
  • 061-678481

MEPCO New Connection Application Form

The following documents needed to be attached to the ” MEPCO New Connection Application Form “;

  1. NIC Copy (Attested Copy from both sides) درخواست دہندہ کے شناختی کارڈ کی مصدقہ کاپی
  2. Proof of Ownership by the applicant درخواست دہندہ کی طرف سے مالکیت کا ثبوت
  3. Proof of Ownership along with permission from Landlord/Place in case of Tenant کرایہ دار کی صورت میں مالک مکان / جگہ کی طرف سے اجازت نامہ بمع مالکیت کا ثبوت


Click This Link For 

MEPCO New Connection Application Form

Procedure for acquisition of New Electricity Connection, Change of Name, Increase or Decrease in Load 

طریقہ کار بجلی کے نۓ کنکشن کے حصول، تبدیلی نام،لوڈ میں اضافہ یا کمی کا

Category – One (up to 15 kW)| ( کیٹیگری – ون (15 کلوواٹ تک
Category – Two (16 to 70 kW / 400 Volts)| کیٹیگری – ٹو (16 سے 70 کلوواٹ / 400 وولٹ)
Category – Three (71 to 500 kW / 400 Volts)| کیٹیگری – تھری (71 سے 500 کلوواٹ / 400 وولٹ)

 MEPCO Email Service

For the convenience of customers, MEPCO has started an email serviceYou will start receiving your MEPCO Bill in your email. 

    Please specify your region.

Explain your complaint.

History Of  MEPCO

MEPCO stands for Multan Electric Power Company. It was established on 14 May 1998  as a public limited company. It has been set up over the area under the jurisdiction and electrification of the former Multan Area Electricity Board (MAEB).

MEPCO works in thirteen (13) districts of Southern Punjab i.e. Multan, Bahawalpur, Bahawalnagar, Dera Ghazi Khan, Sahiwal, Lodhran, Rahim Yar Khan, Khanewal, Pakpattan, Layyah, Pakpattan, Rajanpur, and Vehari. The area under MEPCO has  Provisional Assembly 107 and National Assembly 51 constituencies.  Its operation area mostly consists of rural areas, therefore, the majority of customers are domestic electricity users.

Its working region touches the boundary of three provinces i.e, Balochistan, Sindh, and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KPK and five 05 distributing companies i.e., QESCO (Quetta Electric Power Company), HESCO (Hyderabad Electric Supply Company), LESCO (Lahore Electric Supply Company), FESCO (Faisalabad Electric Supply Company) and PESCO (Peshawar Electric Supply Company) and the border of our eastern neighbour India at Machinabad.

National Electric Power Regulatory Authority (NEPRA) granted a license to MEPCO to distribute electricity for thirteen (13) districts of Southern Punjab.

MEPCO Headoffice Phone No: 

            +92 619220313

Its headquarters is situated in Multan.

MEPCO Headoffice Address:

MEPCO Complex،Khanewal Road ،Mepco Colony,

خانیوال روڈ, ملتان, ضلع ملتان, پنجاب

MEPCO Headquater Google Map Address